Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand - Ray Charles, "In Session Vol. 1"

1 0 0


Ray Charles - In Session Vol. 1 Audio CD Recorded Date: 1993
Track List:
1. C.C. Rider
2. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
3. I'm Going Down To The River
4. I'm Glad For Your Sake
5. They're Crazy About Me
6. Hey Now
7. Baby Tell Me What I've Done
8. Kiss Me Baby
9. All To Myself Alone
10. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
11. I Will Not Let You Go
Copyright Disclaimer:
Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes suchrein belong to their respective copyright holders, I do not claim ownership over any as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. All copyrighted materials contained hereof these materials. I realize no profit, monetary or otherwise, from the exhibition of this video.



We live and breathe movies everywhere 24/7 – making us the fuel for movies conversations around the world. Watch official videos free online. Discover our featured content
googel ads
Subscribe Now

Subscribe to get exclusive videos

Yo, you had better fill this out, it's required.
I'm required!