Black Panther Is the First Superhero Movie to Get a Best Picture Nomination - Movie Talk

32095 1017 119

Description

Today on Collider Movie Talk, Mark Ellis, Perri Nemiroff and Jeff Sneider discuss the day's hot topics in movie news, including:

- Weekend Box Office
- Oscar Nominations
- Green Book Wins Top Prize at the 2019 Producers Guild Awards
- Shazam! TV Spot Features New Footage of the DC Comics Film
- Edgar Wright’s Next Movie Is a London-Set Horror Film
- Live Twitter Questions: Use #ColliderMovieTalk, and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/collidervideo

Watch Collider Movie Talk every Monday-Thursday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT and make sure to like and share this video with your friends. For more great content from Collider, subscribe to this channel and the Collider Network today.

Follow Mark Ellis: https://twitter.com/MarkEllisLive
Follow John Rocha: https://twitter.com/PNemiroff
Follow Mark Reilly: https://twitter.com/TheInSneider

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: https://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://funtvkids.com/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! https://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Source: Youtube.com

Comments

About FunTvKids.com
We live and breathe movies everywhere 24/7 – making us the fuel for movies conversations around the world. Watch official videos free online. Discover our featured content
Sponsored
Subscribe Now

Subscribe to get exclusive videos

Yo, you had better fill this out, it's required.
I'm required!