Evolution of Adventure Game Interpreter Engine Games 1984-2004

67 3 0


Evolution/History of Adventure Game Interpreter Engine Games from 1984 to 2004. The Adventure Game Interpreter (AGI) is a game engine developed by Sierra On-Line. The company originally developed the engine for King's Quest (1984).

List of Adventure Game Interpreter (AGI) Engine Games:
Donald Duck's Playground 1984
King's Quest 1984
King's Quest II: Romancing the Throne 1985
King's Quest III: To Heir is Human 1986
The Black Cauldron 1986
Space Quest: Chapter I - The Sarien Encounter 1986
Mixed-Up Mother Goose 1987
Leisure Suit Larry in the Land of the Lounge Lizards 1987
Space Quest II: Chapter II - Vohaul's Revenge 1987
Police Quest: In Pursuit of the Death Angel 1987
Gold Rush! 1988
King's Quest IV: The Perils of Rosella 1988
Manhunter: New York 1988
Manhunter 2: San Francisco 1989
California Gold Rush! 1998
Residence 44 Quest 1999
Cloak of Darkness 1999
Space Quest: The Lost Chapter 2001
The Sorceror's Appraisal 2002
Voodoo Girl: Queen of the Darned 2002
Hank's Quest: Victim of Society 2002
Space Quest 0: Replicated 2003
Enclosure 2004
AGI Tetris 2004

SUBSCRIBE ITS FREE: https://bit.ly/2hUsqhp

Source: Youtube.com


About FunTvKids.com
We live and breathe movies everywhere 24/7 – making us the fuel for movies conversations around the world. Watch official videos free online. Discover our featured content
Subscribe Now

Subscribe to get exclusive videos

Yo, you had better fill this out, it's required.
I'm required!