Kidz Bop Summer ’18 The Album (TV Ad)

25358 68 7


Get the album here:

Kidz Bop return with their brand new album Summer ’18! Including family-friendly versions of today’s biggest pop hits, including “New Rules,” “Havana,” “Anywhere”, “Reggaetón Lento”, “What About Us” and the first KIDZ BOP UK original song, sung by the British KIDZ BOP Kids, “Make Some Noise!”. It’s the perfect collection of tracks for your kids, listening at home, in the car or at their birthday party!

1. Havana
2. Anywhere
3. Look What You Made Me Do
4. New Rules
5. Finesse
6. What About Us
7. Sorry Not Sorry
8. Perfect
9. Mama
10. Reggaetón Lento
11. How Long
12. No Promises
13. Wolves
14. …Ready For It?
15. Mi Gente
16. Crying In The Club
17. Friends
18. Thunder
19. Too Good At Goodbyes
20. Congratulations
21. 2U
22. Make Some Noise!